Concerts

Lauren Daigle with Ellie Holcomb

Little Caesars Arena

66 Sibley St
Detroit, MI 48201

Wed, May 29, 7:00 PM

Walker Hayes

Jolt Credit Union Event Park

300 Johnson Street
Saginaw, MI 48607

Sat, Jun 1, 7:00 PM

Hootie & the Blowfish with Collective Soul and Edwin McCain

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Thu, Jun 6, 7:00 PM

Styx with Foreigner and John Waite

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Tue, Jun 11, 6:45 PM

Sarah McLachlan with Feist and Allison Russell

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

14900 Metropolitan Parkway
Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Thu, Jun 13, 7:30 PM

Styx with Foreigner and John Waite

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Sat, Jun 15, 6:45 PM

Donny Osmond

Meadow Brook Amphitheatre

3554 Walton Blvd
Rochester Hills, MI 48309

Sat, Jun 15, 8:00 PM

Stevie Nicks

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Tue, Jun 18, 7:00 PM

New Kids On the Block with DJ Jazzy Jeff and Paula Abdul

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Tue, Jun 18, 7:00 PM

The Commodores with The Pointer Sisters

Fox Theatre Detroit

2211 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI 48201

Wed, Jun 19, 7:30 PM

Maroon 5 with Maren Morris

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Fri, Jun 21, 8:00 PM

Motley Crue

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Sun, Jun 23, 7:00 PM

James Taylor & His All-Star Band

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Sun, Jun 23, 8:00 PM

Santana and Counting Crows

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Tue, Jun 25, 7:00 PM

Roger Daltrey

Meadow Brook Amphitheatre

3554 Walton Blvd
Rochester Hills, MI 48309

Tue, Jun 25, 7:30 PM

Dave Matthews Band

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Wed, Jun 26, 7:30 PM

The Wallflowers

The Capitol Theatre Flint

140 East 2nd Street
Flint, MI 48502

Sat, Jun 29, 8:00 PM

AJR with mxmtoon

Little Caesars Arena

66 Sibley St
Detroit, MI 48201

Sun, Jun 30, 7:30 PM

Janet Jackson

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Tue, Jul 2, 8:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Meadow Brook Amphitheatre

3554 Walton Blvd
Rochester Hills, MI 48309

Fri, Jul 5, 7:30 PM

Kidz Bop Live - Clarkston

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Sat, Jul 6, 6:00 PM

Daryl Hall with Elvis Costello & The Imposters

Masonic Temple Theatre

500 Temple St.
Detroit, MI 48201

Mon, Jul 8, 6:00 PM

Niall Horan

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Wed, Jul 10, 7:30 PM

The Guess Who

Meadow Brook Theatre

207 South Wilson Blvd.
Rochester, MI 48309

Fri, Jul 12, 6:00 PM

UB40

The Capitol Theatre Flint

140 East 2nd Street
Flint, MI 48502

Fri, Jul 12, 8:00 PM

George Strait with Chris Stapleton and Little Big Town

Ford Field

2000 Brush St.
Detroit, MI 48226

Sat, Jul 13, 5:45 PM

Alanis Morissette

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Tue, Jul 16, 7:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Meadow Brook Amphitheatre

3554 Walton Blvd
Rochester Hills, MI 48309

Tue, Jul 16, 7:30 PM

Chicago with Earth, Wind & Fire

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Wed, Jul 17, 7:30 PM

Def Leppard and Journey with Steve Miller Band

Comerica Park

2100 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201

Thu, Jul 18, 6:00 PM

Faster Horses Festival

Michigan International Speedway

12626 U.S. Highway 12
Brooklyn, MI 49230

Fri, Jul 19, 3:30 AM

Faster Horses Festival - Friday

Michigan International Speedway

12626 U.S. Highway 12
Brooklyn, MI 49230

Fri, Jul 19, 3:30 AM

Faster Horses Festival - Saturday

Michigan International Speedway

12626 U.S. Highway 12
Brooklyn, MI 49230

Sat, Jul 20, 3:30 AM

Faster Horses Festival - Sunday

Michigan International Speedway

12626 U.S. Highway 12
Brooklyn, MI 49230

Sun, Jul 21, 3:30 AM

Train and REO Speedwagon with Yacht Rock Revue

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Sun, Jul 21, 6:25 PM

Tailgate N Tallboys Music Festival (2 Day Pass) with Jelly Roll, Warren Zeiders, and more

Midland County Fairgrounds

6905 Eastman Avenue
Midland, MI 48642

Fri, Jul 26, 3:30 AM

Totally Tubular Festival with Thomas Dolby, Modern English, Men Without Hats, and more

Meadow Brook Amphitheatre

3554 Walton Blvd
Rochester Hills, MI 48309

Fri, Jul 26, 5:45 PM

Creed with Finger Eleven and 3 Doors Down

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Wed, Jul 31, 7:00 PM

Jennifer Lopez

Little Caesars Arena

66 Sibley St
Detroit, MI 48201

Wed, Jul 31, 8:00 PM

John Fogerty with George Thorogood & The Destroyers

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Sun, Aug 4, 6:50 PM

Jewel & Melissa Etheridge

The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor

377 Riverside Drive East
Windsor, ON N9A 7H7

Sun, Aug 4, 7:00 PM

Lynyrd Skynyrd + ZZ Top

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Fri, Aug 9, 7:00 PM

Kenny Chesney with Zac Brown Band, Megan Moroney, and Uncle Kracker

Ford Field

2000 Brush St.
Detroit, MI 48226

Sat, Aug 10, 5:00 PM

Five For Fighting

Saint Andrews Hall

431 East Congress Street
Detroit, MI 48226

Sat, Aug 10, 7:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

The Dow Event Center

303 Johnson Street
Saginaw, MI 48607

Sat, Aug 10, 7:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Mon, Aug 12, 7:00 PM

The Doobie Brothers with Steve Winwood

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Thu, Aug 15, 7:00 PM

Jason Aldean with Chase Matthew

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Fri, Aug 16, 7:30 PM

Lindsey Stirling with Walk Off The Earth

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

14900 Metropolitan Parkway
Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Tue, Aug 20, 7:00 PM

Heart with Cheap Trick

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Wed, Aug 21, 8:00 PM

Bret Michaels - Parti Gras 2024

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Fri, Aug 23, 7:00 PM

Incubus with Coheed and Cambria

Little Caesars Arena

66 Sibley St
Detroit, MI 48201

Fri, Aug 23, 7:30 PM

Oliver Anthony

The Dow Event Center

303 Johnson Street
Saginaw, MI 48607

Sat, Aug 24, 3:30 AM

O.A.R.

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

14900 Metropolitan Parkway
Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Sat, Aug 24, 6:55 PM

Glass Animals with Kevin Abstract

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Sat, Aug 24, 7:45 PM

Keith Urban with Morgan Wade

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Sat, Aug 24, 8:00 PM

Green Day with The Smashing Pumpkins, Rancid and The Linda Lindas

Comerica Park

2100 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201

Wed, Sep 4, 5:30 PM

Avril Lavigne with Simple Plan and Girlfriends

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Sat, Sep 7, 7:00 PM

Staind and Breaking Benjamin with Daughtry

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Wed, Sep 11, 5:30 PM

Usher

Little Caesars Arena

66 Sibley St
Detroit, MI 48201

Thu, Sep 12, 8:00 PM

Lynyrd Skynyrd + ZZ Top

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Fri, Sep 13, 7:00 PM

Usher

Little Caesars Arena

66 Sibley St
Detroit, MI 48201

Fri, Sep 13, 8:00 PM

Outlaw Music Festival: Willie Nelson and Bob Dylan with John Mellencamp

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Sun, Sep 15, 5:00 PM

Sting

The Fillmore Detroit

2115 Woodward
Detroit, MI 48201

Tue, Sep 17, 7:00 PM

Sting

The Fillmore Detroit

2115 Woodward
Detroit, MI 48201

Wed, Sep 18, 7:00 PM

Lee Brice

The Dow Event Center

303 Johnson Street
Saginaw, MI 48607

Thu, Sep 19, 7:30 PM

Twenty One Pilots

Little Caesars Arena

66 Sibley St
Detroit, MI 48201

Sun, Sep 29, 8:00 PM

Meghan Trainor

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

14900 Metropolitan Parkway
Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Mon, Sep 30, 6:30 PM

MercyMe with Crowder

The Dow Event Center

303 Johnson Street
Saginaw, MI 48607

Thu, Oct 3, 7:00 PM

OMD - Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark

Royal Oak Music Theatre

318 West 4th St.
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Sun, Oct 6, 6:00 PM

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Little Caesars Arena

66 Sibley St
Detroit, MI 48201

Wed, Oct 9, 8:00 PM

Pink with The Script and KidCutUp

Little Caesars Arena

66 Sibley St
Detroit, MI 48201

Mon, Oct 14, 7:30 PM

Pink with The Script and Kid Cut Up

Little Caesars Arena

66 Sibley St
Detroit, MI 48201

Tue, Oct 15, 7:30 PM

Your Bay 4 Day Forecast

104 and 92-3 The Bay on Facebook